schtuff, adore.

whether you like it or not…

The Whitest Boy Alive

leave a comment »

 

The Whitest Boy Alive – Live Concert @ RRI, Bandung, Indonesia.

 

Last weekend I went to this super cool gig at RRI auditorium in my hometown, Bandung, Indonesia. It supposed to be Jens Lekman’s gig but it got cancelled in a very short notice, so they got The Whitest Boy Alive instead to fill the show and it was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

I even went to their after party at Embargo, Paris Van Java. Too bad I didn’t get the chance to take pictures with them! But I had plenty pictures of them!

100_3032

No picture of me and The Whitest Boy Alive but I took pictures with the FACEHUNTER – Yvan Rodic. YAY!!!!

100_3040

Basically, it was a great weekend for me and my friends. Really looking forward to attend another this kind of gig!

CHEERS!!!!

Written by d.

December 9, 2008 at 2:56 pm

Leave a Reply

