schtuff, adore.

whether you like it or not…

V for Vespa

with 6 comments

resizeimage-1php

resizeimagephp  resizeimage-2php

All courtesy of Vespa Indonesia


Since the traffic is getting shittier and shittier, I really consider to start learning how to ride a motorcycle. I remember that I have ridden motorcycle only 2 times in my whole life! And actually it was never really “riding” a motorcycle. I was just hold the steer while my cousin sat behind me and he did all the rest riding thingy! Nowadays even a kid rides a motorcycle! My little neighbors ride motorcycle! I don’t know about their parents, but back then my parents didn’t allow me to ride it for the safety reason. Especially, there was a nasty motorcycle accident right in front of my house!

Anyway, I’d like to have a Vespa! Why so? Because I love its models and something about it that makes the person who riding it looks cool! Silly, I know. But yeah of course, mostly because I’ve influenced by the Italians. 😀 They look good on it, for sure! 😛

Don’t forget to wear a helmet while riding it! 

resizeimage-3php 

Written by d.

November 15, 2008 at 9:46 pm

Posted in Lifestyle, Personal

Tagged with ,

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hello,

    New to riding motorcycles? Check out my free advice and tips at bettermotorcycling.wordpress.com

    Good luck and be safe!

    rubenandjoann

    November 17, 2008 at 7:05 am

  2. Hello,

    Yep, pretty much a newbie here. Ok, I’ll check it out!

    Thanks!

    d.

    November 17, 2008 at 2:11 pm

  3. I’d also love to have one..I’ll become a nice passenger

    Hope to win the “big wish” from So** since the vespa rates is soooooooooo damn high.

    Xixixi

    milci

    November 17, 2008 at 2:37 pm

  4. Ameeen! 😀

    d.

    November 17, 2008 at 2:43 pm

  5. i dunno – these vespas nowadays are very heavy and i am not quite sure about the wheel size. will check 2morrow in rome how the italian does it today!

    marc

    November 18, 2008 at 5:32 pm

  6. Oh really? I thought vespas today are lighter than back then since the models are slimmer!

    And…. what??? You’re going to Rome tomorrow?! Can’t wait for the pics! And maybe some gifts from you by sending them via hermes or dhl 😀

    Don’t forget to take pictures of italians ride a vespa!

    d.

    November 18, 2008 at 5:44 pm


Leave a Reply

