schtuff, adore.

whether you like it or not…

2 Days 2 Go

with 2 comments

Can’t wait for this weekends! Due to Independence Day of Indonesia on August 17th, next monday is a public holiday, YAY! I certainly will enjoy my time in Bandung. Hang out with friends and spend times with my family, which by the way miss me much for sure! 😀

Me and my friend decided to back home by train with consideration no traffic jam! You know the traffic to Bandung in the weekends (esp long weekends/holidays) is CRAZY. So we’ll sacrifice our precious 3 hours time on the train in order to have a good trip means no stress and no backache, LOL.

So we’ll see ya in Bandung.

Cheers!!!

PS : Oh well, two days to go!

Written by d.

August 13, 2008 at 3:55 pm

Posted in Personal

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I LOVE Indonesia. I spend most my time in Surabaya with friends who live there but travel around a lot. Enjoy the outer areas more, not so busy!
    I have been trying to get there this year and hope to no later than late Oct.
    Love Bandung too!!

    ~JEWEL~

    August 19, 2008 at 9:56 am

  2. Hi!!!

    Glad to hear that! 🙂

    So come and visit Bandung! And please do let me know when you’re here! Hehe. And I believe that Bandung loves you as well! 😀

    Thanks & Cheers!!!

    d.

    August 19, 2008 at 12:21 pm


Leave a Reply

