schtuff, adore.

whether you like it or not…

I don’t.

with 4 comments

I don’t need new clothes.

I don’t need new shoes.

I don’t need new friends.

I don’t need new-whatever.

No stress. No drama. No work. No bullsh*t.

All I really need is a vacation!

And umm… I might need big bucks to make it FUN!

Or simply best buddies to make it GREAT!

That’s all.

Raise your hand if you’re with me!

Cheers~

 

 

*I kinda need new pants though, blah!

Written by d.

August 3, 2008 at 5:43 pm

Posted in Personal

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. it seems that you angry at something d!!haha..kidding! but you know what?i’m totally agree with you..but like you said it we might need big bucks to make it FUN!Wack!!so, i raise my hand d!!i’m with you!!Just call me when you already gather enough money Ok?best buddies maybe invisible..but they always around!!

    XOXO
    CKY

    meyummy

    August 6, 2008 at 3:54 pm

  2. Hahah, yeah I WAS furious! 😀
    Not anymore.
    Will do. I’ll keep you posted about my financial plan, hahah!

    “best buddies maybe invisible… but they always around!” >>> niceee!

    xoxo,
    d.

    d.

    August 6, 2008 at 4:09 pm

  3. count me in!
    arghh…we’ve been arranging this for some period of time and haven’t revealed it yet? pretty shitty yes

    lovelyones

    August 10, 2008 at 11:06 am

  4. so true! looking forward to go to singapore end of this year!
    stop shopping!!!!!! save some money!!!! ahahahaha

    d.

    August 10, 2008 at 4:05 pm


Leave a Reply

