schtuff, adore.

whether you like it or not…

The Wedding

with 4 comments

Another pictures from personal documentation. I’ve asked my sister about the pictures from professional photographer, but they haven’t ready yet for about a month, blah! These few pictures pretty much show us the event process, hopefully 🙂

The groom and his crew just arrived

My mother – welcoming the groom

My Father – put keris on the groom

Ijab Kabul (a.k.a. I Do’s part)

The Newly Wed Couple

The wedding party – Here’s come the newly wed

Traditional dancers (Can you see me? I’m sitting over there! 😀 )

The newly wed with their parents plus the dancers

 

                

                                      Wedding car no.2      VW police car     Ready to convoy

 

Click image to enlarge

Written by d.

July 13, 2008 at 1:50 pm

Posted in Personal

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. After long-tired-and a bit painful preparation, I overwhelmed with the whole ceremony and its contents. Fuschia was giving tremendous result -my personal opinion 😛

    “I do” parts was going smoothly, Alhamdulillah

    As you also said consciously 😀 my dear brother, your pray is more than everything! 🙂

    XoXo..

    Milci

    July 14, 2008 at 6:37 pm

  2. Wow!

    that is kind of a complicated thing. Nice to look at all the pictures – great karman ghia with the flowers. now i know a bit more of your culture – thanks for sharing!!

    surfdog

    July 15, 2008 at 3:59 pm

  3. you are very welcome!

    come visit indonesia to learn more about our culture (make it plural : cultures!) 😀

    regards.

    d.

    July 15, 2008 at 4:24 pm


Leave a Reply

