schtuff, adore.

whether you like it or not…

Brosister-hood!

with 2 comments

Feels good to be home, indeed. Though that I always feel tired on the way home (from Jakarta to Bandung) every weekend, but instantly I forget about my tiredness and I feel much better as I step my foot in Bandung. And now, I’m enjoying Bandung at its best. Yep, I’m talking about its cool weather. Some people says that lately the weather here is as hot as in Jakarta. I must admit that I was one of them and I was totally wrong. I know that Bandung in the afternoon sometimes really hot, but compare it with the weather there in Jakarta? Nah!

Anyway, the reason I come back home this weekends is for my the one and only sister’s wedding ceremony on sunday night. Hope everything’s going well as we planned. I kinda feel bad for not really helping her to get thru the wed preparations. But hey, I always include her on my pray, so yeah it kinda make me feel a bit better. Today, the “pengajian” and “siraman” ceremony went well. And whoaa, that “ngaras” thing really touched me, not as I expected! A touch on my soft side as my friend said.

Well, all the best for you, sister! Start tomorrow, you’ll live a new life. A new chapter of your life….

 

Congrats and hugs,

Your favorite brother (since I’m the only brother and sibling you have after all 😀 )

Written by d.

July 5, 2008 at 10:08 pm

Posted in Personal

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. put a few pix online please!!

    surfdog

    July 7, 2008 at 7:39 pm

  2. i will. i’ll put them up this weekend or next weekend, hopefully.

    d.

    July 8, 2008 at 9:43 am


Leave a Reply

