schtuff, adore.

whether you like it or not…

Give Me a BUZZ!

leave a comment »

One of my wish list is a good book and I want a book that interesting yet broaden my knowledge. I’ve tried to find the right one and I think it must be Buzz Marketing by Mark Hughes. It’s available in Periplus Book Store, but I haven’t bought it yet considering its price. You know that I’m still the person who prefer his money to be spent on gadgets/clothes/foods than good books. I’ve heard that there’s the Indonesian language version of it which means the price must be more affordable. But I haven’t got the chance yet to hit some local book stores to find it.

 

I know that my birthday is not coming any soon, but who knows one of you feel generous to buy me that book 🙂 Anyway, have you ever read it? I’d be happy to know what you think about it. Or maybe you have a better book for me to read, let me know!

Written by d.

May 10, 2008 at 1:19 pm

Posted in Books

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

