schtuff, adore.

whether you like it or not…

Iron Man

with 2 comments

I’m planning to watch Iron Man tonight. I’ve been waiting for this movie since I’ve heard about it. No doubt it will show us some amazing action scenes, but I’m also looking forward to see Gwyneth Paltrow on it! It’s been awhile since her last movie and I must say it’s kinda different from most of her previous movies.

ironman.jpg

For some of my close friends, they know that i’m a big fan of Gwyneth Paltrow since I was in junior high. I’m sure you don’t wanna hear me explaining me how beautiful, sexy, stylish, and bla bla bla she is. Last night my sister was using my macbook and she said : “Gezz, Gwyneth? She’s like old now!” , right after she saw my macbook wallpaper. Whatever.

Written by d.

May 3, 2008 at 12:48 pm

Posted in Movies

Tagged with

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Got to say, I slept while watching the movie (maybe caused by day-to-day work tireness)..

    Sorry dek, but it was kinda boring on the 1.5 hours point.. Still waiting for Indiana Jones though 😀

    Ilen

    May 7, 2008 at 10:42 pm

  2. @Ilen
    Well, the movie duration was nearly 2 hours, so it didn’t matter the rest 30mins 😀 I must say you’ve quite enjoyed it!

    Talkin bout Indiana Jones. Yeah, the trailer was good. Waiting for it as well.

    d.

    May 7, 2008 at 10:59 pm


Leave a Reply

