schtuff, adore.

whether you like it or not…

Sneaky Sneakers (T)Shirt

with one comment

Last night, I was having a dinner with my old friends from college on behalf of Fania & Jono’s (a very late) graduation party. I’m not gonna tell you about the party, cause I forgot to bring my camera to capture the moments. When I got the pics of them, I might post them up here. 😀

tshirt.jpg

T-shirt? Yep. That’s my new t-shirt which I got it from Fania. She gave me that shirt as a gift from her last trip to Bangkok, Thailand. Isn’t it nice? And it really fits me well. I was afraid it wouldn’t fit me well because it looks kinda small. Anyway, thanks Fan!

Written by d.

April 27, 2008 at 5:09 pm

Posted in Fashion

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. my pleasure…glad it fits!!

    lovelyones

    April 27, 2008 at 11:11 pm


Leave a Reply

