schtuff, adore.

whether you like it or not…

I Heart Lindsay Lohan

with 2 comments

Yesterday I bought some dvds on my way home. One of them is Lindsay Lohan’s I Know Who Killed Me. Based on the title, sounds cheesy right? Just another teen thriller movie, but whatever, it’s Lindsay Lohan! I love her since she played that twins on The Parent Trap. Well, okay I lied, I love her since she has “curvy” body 😀 Since then, everything bout her is hot, even when she was dealing with her drinking problem. You know the thing that they put on her ankle? It’s look good on her, I bet some people dying to wear that even they don’t have any drinking problem, hahah.

Okay back to the movie, it turned out to be a good one, not that good but it’s good enough to watch. As quoted by Maxim Magazine, it’s “Great Thriller”. Don’t mention it’s sexy also, indeed. Though I’m not sure what the reason of the villain did all the crimes is. I don’t want to spoil the movie to whom haven’t seen it yet, so I won’t tell you the ending of it. Need to know the sypnosis first? Just click here. But remember not to view full sypnosis, it may contain spoilers!

Happy watching!

Written by d.

April 24, 2008 at 3:32 pm

Posted in Movies

Tagged with ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. oh my.. lindsay was so tiny in the parent trap..
    click.
    i didnt even realize she was on it until u said it, i thought the ‘twins’ were mary-kate and ashley.. hehe.. well, it was a googilian years ago.
    i like ur blog, full of my likes too 🙂

    tizzy

    April 24, 2008 at 5:48 pm

  2. hahah, yeah she was so tiny, now she has matured beautifully 🙂
    thanks, glad that u like. please come visit again!

    d.

    April 25, 2008 at 12:00 am


Leave a Reply

