schtuff, adore.

whether you like it or not…

Hello Yoga

leave a comment »

Finally, i took a yoga class at the gym today after more than 5 months since the last time i did it. I was struggling with all poses as i had expected before but I absolutely enjoyed it! Love the feeling after doing it, somehow it makes me feel so relax, focus, and fit. And my yoga teacher is as gorgeous as always (too much info? nah! 😀 ). The yoga practitioners at my gym are definitely growing since back then. The proportion of yoga practitioners between men and women are equal now. In fact, the dudes were the majority for today class. Anyway, I’m looking forward to meet my yoga teacher at the capoeira class next friday, yay!

Pictures from Yoga Journal.

Written by d.

April 22, 2008 at 11:42 pm

Posted in Lifestyle

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

